Tags

, , , , , , , ,

**Edit – entries now closed**

In my previous post I asked you to vote on what prize you’d want for a giveaway. Believe it or not, these items are all related. I started off with the silly joke “What’s black and white and red all over?” *

So without futher ado here are the contestants…

In third place was “Pendant”.
Polymer clay pendant

In second place was “Beads”.
nugget beads

Which means “Earrings” got the most votes and will be the giveaway prize.
dscf1176

I’ve used my handmade polymer clay beads and red crystals on black coated copper wire. The ear-wires are black niobium so they are hypo-allergenic.

Leave a comment here to win. Leave another comment if you ‘Like’ my facebook page. I’ll choose a random winner from all comments left before midnight (GMT) 20 November 2013. (International folks welcome.)

I’ll try to announce the winner next Friday. Good luck :)


* What is black and white and read all over? A newspaper.

