Tags

, , , , , , ,

Unfortunately the Polymer Pamper Play weekend had to come to an end, and a teething baby (5 new teeth at the same time!) and a half moved into house (i.e. a tip) have prevented my from experimenting with all the new techniques I learned as much as I’d like.

Fairwell Farncombe Estate

Here’s what I made during the weekend…

Artichoke Pendant

Eva Ehmeier workshop - Artichoke Ball Pendants

In addition to Eva’s demonstrated pendant I made some matching earrings, and a cube shaped bead (there will be more of these appearing soon – I hope).

Bento Series Pendant

Ana Belchi workshop - Bento Series

Bangle

Melanie Muir workshop - Bangle Cuff

Combining Ana’s subtle mokume gane technique (you can see it in the inside of the Bento pendant) and Melanie’s finishing tips, and a nifty tutorial for an air filled circular bead I made this pendant.

Green pendant

No doubt there will me more good things to come inspired by this weekend!

*Edit: The Jade Doughnut pendant above is now available in my Zibbet shop.

